Legal Notices

About the University of St. Francis

The University of St. Francis in Joliet, IL., serves over 4,100 students nationwide, offering 40 undergraduate programs, four degree-completion programs and 15 graduate programs, including two doctoral programs. Programs are offered in arts and science, business, education, nursing and health care and social work. Founded in 1920 by the Sisters of St. Francis of Mary Immaculate, the university's mission is to develop students' minds and spirits through service and leadership opportunities.

Copyright and Intellectual Property

All graphics, photographs and text appearing on the MyUSF Portal are protected by copyright (except where indicated). Redistribution or commercial use is prohibited without express written permission. Use of university names, logos and other marks is subject to restrictions.

Legal Disclaimers

  • This site uses images from the Icons8 icon set, licensed under a Creative Commons License.
  • Responsibility for the content of individual groups resides solely with the author(s). The views and opinions expressed on group pages are strictly the views and opinions of the authors and do not constitute the official sanction of The University of St. Francis.

Annual Security and Fire Safety Report

The Annual Security & Fire Safety Report is published in compliance with the Jeanne Clery Disclosure of Campus Security Policy and Campus Crime Statistics Act.